play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Cars

At Elite Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Cars

Elite Cars
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience of buying a C30 Volvo

    By Andrew H on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good - polite, professional and responsive. Thank you.


  • 5

    Nice friendly service

    By Wully B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service through out, easy to speak to and a good selection of cars to choose from too Thanks


  • 5

    very good everything went smoothly

    By James H on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly salesman.did a good job.would use again in future


  • 5

    Freelander

    By Scott S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a fair price paid for my land rover


  • 5

    First class friendly quality service every time.

    By Sidney F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Eddie and the guys at Elite Cars are amazing they go out their way to help with any issue, a friendly service every time, and their cars are excellent quality. Will definitely buy again. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By BRIAN L on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Elite Cars very efficient and very reliable. They found a car for me that best suited my needs. Grateful for their honesty & delighted with car.

    Reply from Elite Cars on 15/11/17

    Cheers Brian


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R Mina Red

    By Craig M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Honda Civic Type R from this company. I was more than happy with the service and no nonsense sales tactics from Ed, the owner. He allowed me to browse his stock at my leisure and never tried to force my decision. A very nice guy who was more than happy to help.


  • 5

    happy place for car people.

    By PAUL B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my third car from elite over a nine year period,each one was exactly what i asked for and in top notch condition.From after care to MOT' and servicing which are excellent i would highly recommend and have done to many friends and family.


  • 5

    Great to deal with and no pressure sales.

    By Derek M on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car bought from Elite Cars,Eddie was very helpful,no pressure sales,will be buying from them again,highly recommended. Derek McLeary


  • 5

    Volvo C30 28/9/17

    By Graeme B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and very helpful, got car quickly and delivered to work, very obliging dealer .


‹ Prev Next ›