play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Cars

At Elite Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Cars

Elite Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus 2011 2.0 TDCI

    By Douglas I on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Selling agent agreed to meet me at Elite Cars on a Sunday so that it suited my needs , even coming in early as i had arrived ahead of scheduled appointment due to distance travelled, quick ring on the phone and he was there . Car was as described on the advertisement.


  • 5

    Mondeo sport puchase from Elite cars

    By Sandy S on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most relaxing experience of buying a car. Ed is a top class guy and there is no bull with him, straight talking and very easy to deal with. Very good communication with updates of the whole process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Elite cars if you are looking for a new car. Thanks Sandy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gillian A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from elite cars. Very friendly and excellent customer service


  • 5

    You will not find better than this

    By Alan G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, would recommend to anyone. Very friendly and straight forward. Trust this company to look after you, you won’t regret it


  • 5

    Had a very pleasant experience

    By Karen D on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent service from staff. Communication was first class. Would definitely recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    An easy, friendly and professional experience.

    By FIONA C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish was made easy and pleasant by Ed’s easygoing manner and professional handling of my purchase. The knowledge that Elite is an RAC garage and my car came with an RAC backed warranty, and option to extend this up to a year and roadside assistance for a year, gave an added level of peace of mind when buying an older car. I couldn’t recommend Elite highly enough and we shall definitely be back when we need to buy our next car! Many thanks Ed! 😀


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hazel H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was great and I would definitely buy another car from Elite Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Elite cars (wishaw)

    By John P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class, friendly and helpful, done all the work with a smile, couldn't do enough for me, highly recommended

    Reply from Elite Cars on 13/10/18

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Would recommend Elite Cars to all.

    By Gary C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ed at Elite Cars was very helpful with everything insuring I was picking the right car. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the near future to buy a car. Genuine guy.

    Reply from Elite Cars on 03/10/18

    Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro

    By Garaeth B on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Elite cars were great throughout communication was brilliant and was there to answer all my queries. Thanks again guys 👍

    Reply from Elite Cars on 03/10/18

    Thanks Gareth


‹ Prev Next ›