play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Cars

At Elite Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Cars

Elite Cars
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff would recommend

    By Carol S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Elite cars very helpful, not too pushy gave me time to look around and decide what I wanted to do. Also the aftercare was very good and they fixed anything I asked about.


  • 5

    VW Golf TDI

    By Gary D on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ed was very helpful and easy to deal with. All went well with new car. Would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car

    By David J on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from the word go, went the extra mile for my benefit


  • 5

    Topstar service

    By Martin C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, first enquired about the car on Wednesday and went over on the thursday night to see the car which was in excellent condition inside and out exactly the way it was described in the advert. Would have took the car on sight but eddie wanted to double check and make sure car was fully looked over before handing it over. Had the car delivered on the friday at my house and there waiting on me coming home from work. Excellent service and would definitely use again and will be using this garage for future mots and services.


  • 5

    Experience of buying a C30 Volvo

    By Andrew H on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good - polite, professional and responsive. Thank you.


  • 5

    Nice friendly service

    By Wully B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service through out, easy to speak to and a good selection of cars to choose from too Thanks


  • 5

    very good everything went smoothly

    By James H on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly salesman.did a good job.would use again in future


  • 5

    Freelander

    By Scott S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a fair price paid for my land rover


  • 5

    First class friendly quality service every time.

    By Sidney F on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Eddie and the guys at Elite Cars are amazing they go out their way to help with any issue, a friendly service every time, and their cars are excellent quality. Will definitely buy again. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By BRIAN L on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Elite Cars very efficient and very reliable. They found a car for me that best suited my needs. Grateful for their honesty & delighted with car.

    Reply from Elite Cars on 15/11/17

    Cheers Brian


‹ Prev Next ›